PDA

Visualizza la versione completa : Update 3



McFrunze
05-13-2019, 04:01 PM
Qualora qualcuno non avesse visto (dal forum inglese):

Greetings Agents,
The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance Tuesday, May 14th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.
Title Update 3 will be installed during this maintenance. Full patch notes will become available tomorrow.

Download size will be approx. 6.5GB.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.
Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

Lo segnalo pił che altro perchč se come me avete ADSL all' "italiana" magari 6,5GB sono un bel impegno di tempo :)

Nautilus74
05-14-2019, 06:08 AM
bella notizia, come la mia ADSL ci gioco il giorno dopo :)

pił che aggiornamento ci danno un nuovo gioco? speriamo almeno funzioni